Dla niedowidzących Rozmiar tekstu: AAA
Contact
Name Contact information
Ship-Service S.A. SHIP-SERVICE SA Żelazna 87,
00-879 Warsaw
Poland
VAT No. PL8510307492
Share capital all paid: 3 943 200,00 PLN
Company's Registry Court: Sąd Rejonowy Warszawa, KRS 0000130927 telephone number / fax number: +48 22 583 91 60
President of The Management Board: Piotr Zalewski
Vicepresident of The Management Board: Ryszard Starzyk
Bank account: Bank PKO SA
PLN 20 1240 1864 1111 0010 0239 8362
USD PL 42 1240 6292 1787 0010 5967 2419 EUR PL 13 1240 6292 1978 0010 5967 1539 SWIFT: BPKOPLPW

Office

tel: +48 91 431 89 90
fax: +48 91 431 89 99
e-mail: office@ship-service.pl

Finance And Administration Manager / Business Controller / Proxy

 




 


Krzysztof Golec

tel: +48 91 431 89 75

mob: +48 695 587 240 
fax: +48 91 431 89 79
e-mail: krzysztof.golec@ship-service.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Accountant Director

Jolanta Wysocka
tel: +48 91 431 89 64

fax: +48 91 431 89 69
e-mail: jolanta.wysocka@ship-service.pl


Accountancy

Dorota Fidler
tel: +48 91 431 89 61

fax: +48 91 431 89 69
e-mail: dorota.fidler@ship-service.pl

  

Łucja Stasiak
tel:+48 91 431 89 66

fax: +48 91 431 89 69
e-mail: lucja.stasiak@ship-service.pl

 

Aleksandra Siekaniec-Zaiło

tel: +48 91 431 89 67

fax: + 48 91 431 89 69
e-mail: aleksandra.siekaniec-zailo@ship-service.pl

 

Izabela Jesionek
tel: +48 91 431 89 62
fax: +48 91 431 89 69
e-mail: izabela.jesionek@ship-service.pl
 
Aneta Zyskowska
tel: +48 91 431 89 67
fax: +48 91 431 89 69
e-mail: aneta.zyskowska@ship-service.pl
 

 

Technical and Exploitation Department Manager / Proxy BogdanDudar.jpg

Bogdan Dudar

tel: +48 91 424 38 14
fax: +48 91 424 38 26
mob. +48 601 551 365
e-mail: bogdan.dudar@ship-service.pl
Technical and Exploitation Department

Marek Staniak

tel: +48 91 424 38 17
fax: +48 91 424 38 26
mob. +48 605 542 610
e-mail: marek.staniak@ship-service.pl

 

Marcin Tucin

tel: +48 91 424 38 13
fax: +48 91 424 38 26
mob. +48 609 859 792
e-mail: marcin.tucin@ship-service.pl

 

 

Personnel and Security Specialist

Marzanna Rędziak

tel: +48 91 431 89 88
fax: +48 91 431 89 99
mob. +48 609 859 798
e-mail: marzanna.redziak@ship-service.pl
Administration Specjalist

Joanna Domagalska
tel: (091) 431 89 91
fax: (091) 431 89 99
kom: 601 707 981
e-mail: joanna.domagalska@ship-service.pl

Environmental protection Department

 

 

 

 

 

 

Szczecin

Aneta Babiak
tel: (091) 424 38 24
fax: (091) 424 38 31
kom: 693 719 893
odpady.szczecin@ship-service.pl 

Jarosław Krzywania
tel: (091) 424 38 25
fax: (091) 424 38 31
kom: 601 795 813
e-mail: jarek.krzywania@ship-service.pl
odpady.szczecin@ship-service.pl


Świnoujście

Tomasz Jagusz
fax: (091) 886 59 83
kom: 605 542 613
e-mail: waste.ship@op.pl

Trade Department

 

 

 

 

 


Karol Siemczonek
MANAGING DIRECTOR / SUPPLY
office: + 48 91 431 89 58
mobile: + 48 605 542 606
e-mail: karol.siemczonek@ship-service.pl
yahoo: karol_siemczonek
skype: karol_siemczonek

 

 


 

Barbara Ogiejko
BUNKER TRADER / PURCHASE
office: + 48 91 431 89 51
mobile: + 48 601 713 821
e-mail: barbara.ogiejko@ship-service.pl
yahoo: barbara_ogiejko
skype: barbara-ogiejko 




Anna Kot
BUNKER TRADER / PURCHASE
office: + 48 91 431 89 56
mobile: + 48 605 073 140
e-mail: anna.kot@ship-service.pl
yahoo: anna_kot
skype: anna_kot_shipservice

 
 

ORLEN Group brands