Dla niedowidzących Rozmiar tekstu: AAA
Contact
main email: bunker@ship-service.pl
tel: + 48 91 431 89 50 / 51/ 56
fax: + 48 91 431 89 89

 

 

Karol Siemczonek

MANAGING DIRECTOR / PURCHASE

office: + 48 91 431 89 58
mobile: + 48 605 542 606
email: karol.siemczonek@ship-service.pl
yahoo:
skype:
karol_siemczonek
karol_siemczonek
 
 

Barbara Jattschak

BUNKER TRADER / PURCHASE

office: + 48 91 431 89 51
mobile: + 48 601 713 821
email: barbara.jattschak@ship-service.pl
yahoo:
skype:
barbara-ogiejko
barbara_ogiejko

 

Anna Kot

(maternity leave)

BUNKER TRADER / PURCHASE

office: + 48 91 431 89 56
mobile: + 48 605 073 140
email: anna.kot@ship-service.pl
yahoo:
skype:
anna_kot
anna_kot_shipservice

 

SHIPPING OFFICE/ LOGISTIC SZCZECIN

email: spedszn@ship-service.pl
tel: +48 91 431 89 57

 

 

Agnieszka Miner

mobile: + 48 609 859 794
email: agnieszka.miner@ship-service.pl
yahoo: agnieszka_jurek



 

SHIPPING OFFICE/ LOGISTIC GDAŃSK

email: spedgsk@ship-service.pl
tel: +48 605 542 607
+48 605 542 614

 

 

Krzysztof Nawrocki

mobile: + 48 605 542 607
email: krzysztof.nawrocki@ship-service.pl
 
 

Marek Woronowicz

mobile: + 48 605 542 614
email: marek.woronowicz@ship-service.pl
 
 

ORLEN Group brands